Who We Are

Glenburn Methodist Church was first established in 1954, in what is known as the Kelly Memorial Hall. The main church was subsequently added in 1970. The church is currently undergoing a significant amount of renewal and revival.

Minister Rev. Cheryl Patterson Tel: 90803769
Church Steward Miss Lynn Armour
Church Secretary Mrs. Christine Heading
Finance Steward Mr David Chapman
Property Steward Mr. David Whittle
Property Supervisor Mr. Lesley Gibson

Church Council

Rev Cheryl Patterson, Lynn Armour, Christine Heading, David Chapman, Geoff Stewart, Phil Clarke, Andrea Jack , Oliver Hetherington, Laurence Weir, John McClune, John Puttock, Leslie Nelson, Rebecca Rogers, Dennis Quinn, Michael Gallagher